What did chris evans wear in the movie knives out?

Knives Out costume designer Jenny Eagan didn't know the brand of the Aran Cable-Knit sweater she had chosen. According to Hollywood Reporter, "She and Evans chose the Aran cable-knit sweater during a fitting so rushed that she doesn't know the brand, just that it worked perfectly for his character."