How do you cook peach?

You can saute or bake peaches, plus blend them with other ingredients to make smoothies. Peaches can be peeled with a knife or by dipping it into boiling water for 30 seconds, then in cold water. The peel slides off. To pit, slice the peach in half, twist the halves and remove the pit.