Who is hondo onaka?

Hondo Ohnaka is the leader of the space pirates known as the Ohnaka Gang which kidnaps, and attempts to ransom, Obi-Wan Kenobi, Anakin Skywalker, Count Dooku—and later Ahsoka Tano—to the highest bidder during the Clone Wars.