What was daniel boone's daughter's name?

Daniel Boone was an American pioneer, explorer, woodsman, and frontiersman whose frontier exploits made him one of the first folk heroes of the United States. He had 3 daughters, these were - Jemima, Lavinia, Susannah & Rebecca. He also had 6 sons.