What kind of music does do dogs like?

A study done by the Scottish SPCA and the University of Glasgow showed that dogs’ two favorite genres were reggae and soft rock.

---

Most dogs like country music and soft rock, hip hop, blues and jazz. Hard Rock is usually too harsh on their sensitive ears. Country is usually best because they tend to sing about their dogs.