Is there any word without a vowel?

Some sources will tell you that psst, hmm, and shh are words without vowels, but they are not words, but are sounds in written form. In the English language, all words must have at least one vowel. The vowels are A, E, I, O, and U and sometimes Y. Some sources list words that are not in English.