Is there any word without a vowel?

"Nth", pronounced "enth", as in the phrase "to the nth degree" is an English word without a vowel.

---

According to Dictionary dot com, hmm, koom (spelled c.w.m), krooth (spelled c.r.w.t.h), nth (or enth degree), psst (used to attract someone's attention), shh, & TV contain no vowel letters, but do have vowel sounds. Only Psst is in the Oxford English Dictionary. Resource: www dot Dictionary dot com

---

Some sources will tell you that psst, hmm, and shh are words without vowels, but they are not words, but are sounds in written form. In the English language, all words must have at least one vowel. The vowels are A, E, I, O, and U and sometimes Y. Some sources list words that are not in English.