Who is ulla brita?

Ulla Britta Smitta Fitta, best known as just Ulla-Britta is a calico cat that was tamed in Pewdiepie's 2019 series: MINECRAFT EPIC. She has white fur and black and orange stains, her right eye color is yellow, and her left eye is blue.