What is fish in a tree?

A book, written by Lynda Mullaly Hunt. If you judge a fish by its ability to climb a tree, it will live its life believing it is stupid. This is an uplifting novel that will speak to anyone who’s ever thought there was something wrong with them because they didn’t fit in.