How do you chop chicken?

Slicing or chopping deboned chicken is easy to do, if you partially freeze it prior to cutting. Put raw chicken in freezer for an hour or so before cutting. If using frozen chicken breasts, or thighs, let them thaw slightly, then cut them while still mostly frozen.