What's the name of the oxygen?

The name of oxygen, is "oxygen". Oxygen is element #8 in the periodic table, with an atomic weight of approx. 15.999. Under STP conditions (0°C, 1 atmosphere of pressure) it is a colorless, odorless gas, necessary for humans, and most other life on the planet.