How long do you bake pillsbury biscuits for?

HEAT oven to 350°F (or 325°F for nonstick cookie sheet). PLACE biscuits 1 to 2 inches apart on ungreased cookie sheet. BAKE 13 to 16 minutes or until golden brown.