What is the smallest dolphin?

At an average length of 4 feet and weighing up to 110 pounds, Hector's dolphins are the smallest and rarest marine dolphins in the world. They have distinct black facial markings, short stocky bodies and a dorsal fin shaped like a Mickey Mouse ear.