What are the names of steven spielberg's grandchildren?

Steven Spielberg has four grandchildren via his stepdaughter, Jessica Capshaw. They are, Luke Hudson Gavigan, Poppy James Gavigan, Eve Augusta Gavigan, and Josephine Kate Gavigan.