What is a kuna matata?

"Hakuna matata" is a Swahili language phrase from East Africa, meaning "no trouble" or "no problems". The phrase was used in Disney animated film The Lion King which features a song named after the phrase, in which it is translated as "no worries".

---

"Hakuna matata" is a Swahili language phrase from East Africa, meaning "no trouble" or "no problems". The phrase was used in Disney animated film The Lion King which features a song named after the phrase, in which it is translated as "no worries".

---

According to Wikipedia, "Hakuna Matata" is a song from Disney's 32nd animated feature The Lion King. The song is based on Timon and Pumbaa's catchphrase in the movie, Hakuna matata, which is a Swahili phrase; it means 'The world is better without worries'.