Are shapeshifters real?

There are 5 known species of animals that are considered shapeshifters. They are the mutable rain frog, the golden tortoise beetle, the cuttlefish, the mimic octopus, and the pufferfish. The mimic octopus is recorded mimicking 13 species so far.