Where is faraday louisiana?

Ferriday is a town in Concordia Parish, which borders the Mississippi River and is located on the central eastern border of Louisiana, United States. The population was 3,511 at the 2010 census. It is an African-American majority town. Location of Ferriday in Concordia Parish, Louisiana.