When did henry the eighth marry anne boleyn?

King Henry the 8th married Anne Boleyn in secret, November 14th, 1532. They were later formally married, January 25th, 1533. However, their marriage was not officially recognized by the Church of England until May 23rd, 1533. This recognition caused a break between the Church of England and Rome.