What's the mass of the earth?

The current best estimate for the mass of Earth is 5.9722×1024 kg, with a relative uncertainty of 10−4. It is equivalent to an average density of 5515 kg/m. Using the nearest metric prefix, the Earth mass is approximately six ronnagrams, or 6.0 Rg.