Are bearded dragons venomous?

yes. most bearded dragons have a single venom gland, the eastern bearded dragon has 2. Both the upper and lower jaws have glands that can hold venom. bearded dragons are quite safe to be around even though they are venomous. They have primitive venom glands that secrete a mild venom when they bite.