What is jack sajak's?

Jack Zajac (born December 13, 1929) is a Californian West Coast artist who has been concerned with the “Romantic Surrealist tradition”. He is best known for his bronze sculptures that resemble animal skulls, such as Big Open Skull (1966–1973), sited in front of the San Diego Museum of Art.