Who sings don't get around much anymore?

The most popular version of Duke Ellington's "Don't Get Around Much Anymore" was recorded by the Ink Spots in 1943. It has been covered by many recording artists, including Michael Bublé, Tony Bennett, Nat King Cole, Natalie Cole, Etta James, Willie Nelson, and Mel Tormé.