Who is matt from demolition ranch?

Boerne, Texas, U.S. Matt Carriker (Doctor Mathew Lee Carriker, born October 23rd, 1986) is an American veterinarian and YouTuber. He is the founder of three YouTube channels: DemolitionRanch, Vet Ranch, and OffTheRanch.