Where is tully greenland?

Thule Air Base, or Thule Air Base Pituffik Airport, is the United States Air Force's northernmost base, located 1,207 km north of the Arctic Circle and 1,524 km from the North Pole on the northwest coast of the island of Greenland. Thule Air Base is the US Armed Forces' northernmost installation.