What are the lyrics to i know an old lady who swallowed a fly?

There was an old lady who swallowed a fly; I don't know why she swallowed a fly - Perhaps she'll die! There was an old lady who swallowed a spider; That wriggled and jiggled and tickled inside her! She swallowed the spider to catch the fly; I don't know why she swallowed a fly - Perhaps she'll die!