What pairs well with chocolate?

many foods pair really well with chocolate as long as the chocolate is of gourmet quality and preferably made with a single region cacao such as Ecuador or Venezuela. Among the most known pairings with chocolate you have cheese, wine, bourbon, tea, fruits and even honey with very dark chocolates.