Who is kit fisto from star wars?

Kit Fisto was a Nautolan Jedi Master during the last years of the Galactic Republic. He was one of the few survivors out of 200 Jedi that fought in the Battle of Geonosis. He became a Jedi General of the Clone Army. Fisto was killed by the Chancellor when trying to arrest him.