Who is ted bunty?

Theodore Robert Bundy was an American serial killer who kidnapped, raped, and murdered numerous young women and girls during the 1970s and possibly earlier. After more than a decade of denials, he confessed to thirty murders he committed in seven states between 1974 and 1978.