What happened on june twenty ninth twenty eighteen?

One of the top news stories of the day on June 29 2018 was the release of the victim's names in the Capital Gazette newsroom shooting which occurred the day before. Also, a 16.5 foot great white shark was spotted off the coast of Majorca. The Cubs Yankees and Nationals all won their games that day.