When does college hill celebrity edition come on?

Cast includes NeNe Leakes, Ray J, Lamar Odom, Big Freedia, Stacey Dash, DreamDoll, India Love and Slim Thug. It airs on BET+ with new episodes premiering on Thursdays. An early preview of episode one was shown June 26, after the 2022 BET Awards and the series premiered on BET+ on June 27.