How fast is blackpanther?

If the cars were going at the speed limit for a normal road then we can assume that Cap, Buck and T'Challa were all travelling somewhat faster than 62.5 mph, which would be realistic with the assumed 72.8 mph.

---

In Civil War, Black Panther was seen running in a tunnel past cars. His approximate speed was 65 miles per hour.