Who is the number one draft pick in the n. b. a.?

Timberwolves take Anthony Edwards with No. 1 pick after winning NBA Draft Lottery.

---

1 overall pick in NBA Draft history: Jabari Smith Jr. could join exclusive club at 2022 draft.