Where do persians live?

There are only two countries in the world which are the bearer of the Persian ethnicity, Iran and a very small portion of Afghanistan. However, there are 5 countries in total that compose the Persianate world: Afghanistan, Pakistan, Tajikistan, Uzbekistan, and Iran.