Who is doctor cindy trimm?

Dr. Cindy Trimm is a best-selling author, keynote speaker, and former senator of Bermuda. Listed among Ebony magazine’s Power 100 as the “top 100 doers and influencers in the world today.” She is said to translate her spiritual truths into everyday language to empower people to transform their lives