Who is the who's?

The Who are an English rock band formed in London in 1964. Original members were Roger Daltrey, guitarist and singer Pete Townshend, bass guitarist John Entwistle and drummer Keith Moon. Daltrey and Townshend still perform. Hits incude Teenage Wasteland Pinball Wizard and Won't get fooled again