Who sings i'm a hustler baby?

"I'm a Hustla" is the lead single from rapper Cassidy's second album. Produced by Swizz Beatz. Remixes have been produced by Joe Budden and Jay-Z, a remix features Mary J. Blige. Missy Elliott also made a freestyle with DJ Khaled. In 2018, Beyoncé sampled "I'm a Hustla" for her Beychella.