Who was the quarterback for the dallas cowboys before dak prescott?

In 2015, prior to Prescott, the Cowboys quarterbacks and number of games were Matt Cassel (7) Tony Romo (4) Brandon Weeden (3) Kellen Moore (2)

---

Tony Romo