What's the tenth longest song in the world?

According to Radio-x in the U.K. the tenth longest song is The End by the Doors at 11 minutes 42 seconds. However, if you include the 24 hour song by The Flaming Lips, called 7 Skies H3, the tenth longest song would be Chime by Orbital at 12 minutes 46 seconds.