How much money does an n. f. l. referee make?

In 2019, NFL referees are set to make an estimated $205,000 per year.

---

According to FanDuel, the average salary for an NFL referee in 2019 was $205,000 plus bonuses for officiating post season games. NFL referees are considered part time. The NFL suspended their full time officiating program prior to the 2019 season.