Who are the characters on chicago fire?

Chicago Fire is an action drama series that began in 2012. Main characters are Jesse Spencer as Captain Matthew Casey, Taylor Kinney as Lieutenant Kelly Severide, Kara Killmer as Sylvie Brett, David Eigenberg as Lieutenant Christopher Herrmann, and Joe Minoso as Firefighter Joe Cruz.