How do i measure an eighth of a teaspoon?

If you have set of cooking spoons, use the one closest to desired amount, for example 1 quarter of teaspoon, which is commonly included, and fill it only to half. Alternatively use normal teaspoon, put the measured ingredient on small plate and divide to half, then to quarter and finally 1 eighth.