Who's buried in notre dame?

There are 7 Notable People Buried in Notre Dame Cathedral, Denis-Auguste Affre ... St. Hugh of Champagne. ... Pierre de Gondi. ... Jean-Marie Lustiger. ... Louis-Antoine de Noailles. ... Maurice Feltin. ... Marie-Dominique-Auguste Sibour.