What can i make with caramel vodka?

Caramel vodka is delicious mixed with sparkling apple cider or ginger ale; or, for something spectacular, drizzle some caramel sauce around the inside of a martini glass. Shake 2 ounces caramel vodka and 2 ounces rumchata with ice to chill. Pour mixture into prepared glass and enjoy!