What is spectra the pokemon?

In Pokemon, Spectra is a kingdom located in northeastern Ransei, featured in Pokémon Conquest. It represents the Ghost type, and is led by Nō. Its adjacent kingdoms are Viperia, Avia, Valora, Nixtorm, and Dragnor.