Is epicacy a word?

If you're thinking of "efficacy," spelled E-F-F-I-C-A-C-Y, then yes, that is a real word in English; it refers to the ability to create a desired change. If you meant "epicacy," spelled E-P-I-C-A-C-Y, then no, that's not an actual word, though it's sometimes used as slang for "epicness."