Is finn wolfhard in the new ghostbusters movie?

When Wolfhard was eventually offered the role of Trevor in "Ghostbusters: Afterlife," he immediately said, "Yes." ... The film, which plays like a sequel to the original franchise, features Wolfhard as his family inherits a mysterious house. Carrie Coon, Mckenna Grace, and Paul Rudd also star.