How long should i air fry sweet potatoes?

Clean the potatoes and prick them with a fork. Preheat your air fryer to 390 degrees Coat the entirety of the potatoes in oil and sprinkle all around with salt. Place the potatoes in the air fryer with room for air movement and cook for about 40 minutes.