How do i make spaghetti?

Place a pot with enough water to generously cover the spaghetti on the stove over high heat. Add a pinch of salt and a little bit of oil. Once the water is boiling, add the spaghetti. Cook for 6-9 minutes, or until the noodles are as soft as you want them. Drain the water and serve while hot!