What is finn wolfhard's favorite song?

What is finn wolfhard's favorite song. The glee club dedicated their entire performance to Hudson, and closed with U2's, “I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For.”, This was Finn's favorite song,” I Still Haven't Found, what I'm Looking For.