What temperature do you cook beans in the oven in an oven?

To make homemade baked beans, first boil dried navy beans in 8C water, then simmer for an hour. Combine the beans, 2C of the water, and brown sugar, mustard, molasses, pepper, salt, salt pork, onion, celery and green pepper in a casserole dish. Bake at 325 for 2 1/2 hours