How tall is ron rivera?

Ronald Eugene Rivera, nicknamed "Riverboat Ron", is 6 ft 3 in (1.91 m). He is an American football head coach for the Washington Commanders of the National Football League. Ron Rivera was born on January 7, 1962 (age 61) in Fort Ord, California, U.S.